EGC SCRATCH OPEN 2018 - Results on club website/ EGC U21 Open 2018 - Results on club website/ EGC Open Stableford 2018 - Results on the club website


Ealing Foxes have beaten Ashford Manor in the Semi Final, played at Wyke Green. The Abrey Cup is a 9 a side singles knockout competition, now involving 19 clubs. It was first played in 1954, when it was won by  Ealing, and we hope to repeat this victory 64 years on when we face Bush Hill Park in the final at Sudbury on Saturday 6 October.


Congratulations to all who have played in one or more matches so far: Chris Baker, Gary Brabender, Jim Brigden, Babu Chauhan, Dave Jones, Ian Goode, Darren Macfarlane, Peter Malone, Brian Masterson, Mike Shilling, David Stiff, Jon White and Simon Williams.

In this Section