No buggies : ......WINTER SOCIETY PACKAGES are now available to book Prices start at only £28pp in November 2019..Call 020 8997 0937



In a closely-fought match that went to the 18th hole of the last match, Ealing Foxes beat Bush Hill Park 5-4 in the Abrey Cup Final hosted by Sudbury GC on 18 October.

Congratulations to the team on the day – Chris Baker, Gary Brabender, Babu Chauhan, Ian Goode, Darren Macfarlane, Peter Malone, Brian Masterson, James Stewart, Jon White – and also Jim Brigden, David Jones, David Stiff, Mike Shilling and Simon Williams who all played their part in the route to the final.


The Abrey Cup is a 9 a side singles matchplay knockout competition, established by Sudbury GC in 1954 but still going from strength to strength with 20 clubs across Middlesex and Hertfordshire entered for 2019.

In this Section