The 2018 Competition organising committee consists of the same people as last year and they are Ray Trainor, Alun Lloyd, Peter Noblet and Les Wiltshire all from Ealing GC. Ray has been very active already this year, with your cooperation, in updating the new 2018 contact list.

The contact list this year, due data protection requirements, has been removed from our website and replaced by separate contact sheets being sent to each named Club contact representative.

If there are any changes required to this list please let Ray know via his e-mail ‘’ and he will pass this on to all concerned.